Cart 0
The Dark Harvest Trilogy (Three Volume Set)

P & R

The Dark Harvest Trilogy (Three Volume Set)

  • Jeremiah W. Montgomery
$ 27.29 $ 41.99

The Dark Harvest trilogy follows Morumus, a monk tasked with confronting the Dark Faith and its blood-steeped rituals. Jeremiah Montgomery, a masterful storyteller, has created a world that heightens the reality of spiritual warfare and the danger of subversion in the church.


The Dark Harvest trilogy includes: 

Book 1 - The Dark Faith

Book 2 - The Scarlet Bishop

Book 3 - The Threefold Cord

  • Paperback
  • 992 pages
  • © 2014
  • ISBN 9781596381902

Share this Product

More from this collection