Cart 0
Faith & Freedom Trilogy

P & R

Faith & Freedom Trilogy

$ 21.44 $ 32.99


The Faith & Freedom series, sequel to the Crown & Covenant series, chronicles new generations of the M’Kethe family who find freedom in 18th-century America. Adventure is afoot as Old World tyrannies clash with New World freedoms. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish and American history.

The Faith & Freedom series includes:

Book 1 - Guns of Thunder

Book 2 - Guns of the Lion

Book 3 - Guns of Providence


Study Guide for Guns of Thunder available here.

Study Guide for Guns of the Lion available here.

Study Guide for Guns of Providence available here.

  • Paperback
  • 800 pages
  • © 2010
  • ISBN 9781596382381

Share this Product

More from this collection