Cart 0
Children's Heritage Series - Girls Collection (8 volumes)

Grace & Truth Books

Children's Heritage Series - Girls Collection (8 volumes)

$ 31.85 $ 49.00

Our classic set of 19th-century reprinted stories for girls. These contain some of our most spiritually enriching books for girls ages 8-14, in fascinating stories that have been loved for almost two centuries now. Also very suitable to read aloud with younger children or for family reading. Includes 8 books, all originally published by the American Tract Society in the 1800's.

This set includes all the following books:
* The Little Girl's Treasury
* I Have a Soul
* The Dairyman's Daughter
* Behind Mr. Bunyan
* Patty's Curiosity
* The Young Cottager
* Grace Raymond
* First Impressions of God

Share this Product

More from this collection